Weekly Photo Challenge – Simple

A beautiful tree with a simple message.

Don’t hurt me, I break easily!

If only every tree in this world could give us a simple message like this, we would not be worrying about global warming, right?

This picture is not from God’s Own Country. It was taken during my visit to Pennsylvania, last year.

17 comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge – Simple”

  1. Great entry for this week theme ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. What a beautiful tree!

  3. tree are life and soul of the earth.. ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Who couldn’t love a tree like that?

  5. That’s probably one of the most interesting trees I’ve ever seen. And I love that song by Eminem. I listen to it just about everyday.

    Great image for this week’s theme.

    http://wp.me/pPyQY-ww

  6. Awesome tree, I want a bonsai that looks like that!

  7. Replace the trunk of this tree with a head and you’d have Medusa! ๐Ÿ™‚
    Nice.

  8. I love that old tree ๐Ÿ™‚

  9. That is one cool old tree.

  10. Wow! Really beautiful! Pennsylvania – no wonder I never met this tree in God’s own country… ๐Ÿ˜‰


Leave a Reply

