God Gave Me You

By: Menon, Hema

Nov 17 2012

Tags:

Category: Family Fun, Getting Personal, Thanks

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/2.6
Focal Length:4.5mm
ISO:100
Shutter:1/30 sec
Camera:DSC-W570

Today, November 17….

A wish for a long, happy and healthy life for a man, born on this date.

God gave me you….
“God gave me you to show me what’s real
There’s more to life than just how I feel…..”

Gave me you, for the smiles, the tears and everything in between.

And for the red rose you never got….. I find one in our garden, just in time, just for you….

Many many happy returns of the day dear!

Leave a Reply

